0 votes
What are the 11 Asean countries?

1 Answer

0 votes
Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) Membership. 10 States ― Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam. Resources. ASEAN Regional Forum (ARF) History. Objectives. Fundamental Principles. Political Cooperation. Verification and Compliance. Developments.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries