0 votes
How can I legally raise my rent in California?

1 Answer

0 votes
California law has clear rules that dictate how much notice a landlord must give a tenant before raising the rent. If your rent is going up by 10 percent or less, your landlord has to give you a minimum of 30 days notice in writing, with an additional five days added if they are sending the notice via mail.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries
...