0 votes
What years did the Golden State Warriors win?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Warriors have won five NBA championships (1956, 1975, 2015, 2017, and 2018) and one Basketball Association of America (BAA) title (1947). The Warriors were founded in 1946 and were originally based in Philadelphia.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries