0 votes
How many hours ahead is Spain than us?

1 Answer

0 votes
The World Clock – Time Zone Converter – Results Location Local Time UTC Offset Madrid (Spain) Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 8:31:04 am UTC+2 hours New York (USA - New York) Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 2:31:04 am UTC-4 hours Corresponding UTC (GMT) Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 06:31:04
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries
...