0 votes
What teams are not returning to the NBA?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Hornets, Bulls, Knicks, Pistons, Hawks, Cavaliers, Timberwolves, and Warriors won't be part of the NBA's restart — their seasons are over. Those teams are as follows: The current Eastern Conference playoff teams (8): The current Western Conference playoff teams (8):
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries