0 votes
Does Terence Crawford fight tonight?

1 Answer

0 votes
Terence Crawford will defend his WBO welterweight title against Kell Brook on Saturday, November 14, at the MGM Grand. Coverage starts at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT; with the Crawford -Brook fight scheduled to start at 12 AM ET / 9 PM PT.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries
...