0 votes
Who is the best player in UEFA Champions League 2019?

1 Answer

0 votes
Since its inception, the award has been won by Lionel Messi (2011, 2015), Andrés Iniesta (2012), Franck Ribéry (2013), Cristiano Ronaldo (2014, 2016, 2017), Luka Modrić (2018) and Virgil van Dijk (2019). Female players are awarded the UEFA Women's Player of the Year Award, introduced in 2013.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries