0 votes
What cities are in New York County?

1 Answer

0 votes
Each City borough is also State county. Manhattan - New York County. Bronx - Bronx County. Brooklyn - Kings County. Queens - Queens County. Staten Island - Richmond County.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries