0 votes
How many times have Newcastle won the championship?

1 Answer

0 votes
Newcastle are England's ninth most successful club of all time. They have been English champions four times (in 1905, 1907, 1909, 1927) and FA Cup winners six times (in 1910, 1924, 1932, 1951, 1952, 1955). The club have also won the 1909 Charity Shield, the 1968–69 Inter-Cities Fairs Cup, and the 2006 Intertoto Cup.
Welcome to our site, where you can find questions and answers on everything about renting houses, apartments, villas, flats and other property in many countries